IN BED WITH…

IN BED WITH…

luisa

LUISA

Blogger, EATDRINKLOVEPASSION

She has never owned any furniture, because she always sub-rented apartments. She is always in the move, very curious and constantly striving for development. She is a profound thinker, tends to be critical but yet very fair. She has a big heart and would always give her last shirt for her friends.

Her Marketing & PR background as well as her unstoppable wanderlust make her a perfect blogger for EATDRINKLOVEPASSION.

Fee has been “in bed with LUISA” and tried to discover the true colors of her soul for you.

You joined EATDRINKLOVEPASSION as a Blogger a few months after it was founded. What was the reason and idea behind it?

Well, actually it is a simple reason. I was absolutely convinced by the idea of the Blog and since I can remember I love writing, traveling and food. So how couldn’t I say yes when Fee asked me if I wanted to join her?

How did the cooperation develop since then?

We are growing and growing every day. I think the Blog is developing in the best possible way we could ever imagine. From being a pure travel blog we transformed into a platform where we can share our experiences, thoughts and show what inspires us.

Has working together had an impact on the friendship?

Since we met some years ago in Dublin, Fee and I have always been in contact – but never as frequently as we are since the day when I joined the project. I can rarely remember a day we did not talk. Without hesitating I can say, that there is no other person I could image to work better with than with Fee. I am wondering every day anew how good we complement each other. I think, the complement doesn’t only take place in working, but also in our friendship. I trust Fee blindly and place a high value on her opinion.

What inspires you? (personal and professional)

I’m mostly inspired by risk. Starting something I have no idea how to finish, go for something new – anything that has the potential for failure gets my heart and motivates me.

What do you strive for? (personal and professional)

In first line I am striving for happiness. It does not matter what I am doing, as long as I am convinced of it and absolutely love it.

What is the most peaceful place you have ever been to?

A place that catches me every time anew that I am going there is San Sebastian. I simply love the attitude of the people, the ease, the lust for life that you can feel in each corner. You got beach, great weather, waves and an absolutely stunning old city center.

What is your personal happy place?

To be honest, this question is the hardest for me to answer. I have been thinking about it for a long time. In the end there is not “the one happy place”. I consider many places to be my happy place. It’s the ones where I experienced something special, met great people. Places that I always love to remember with a big smile on my face.

What do you consider home?

Home can be everything and everywhere. It is wherever I feel safe and free, surrounded by family and friends. It is where I can truly be myself without having to worry. It is a place where I can relax, let my mind wander, find inspiration and gather new strength.

Leave a Reply

