WHERE THE CREW SPENDS THE SUMMER

JOHANNA

johanna

1. What are your travel plans for the summer?

I currently work in a professional photography studio in Stuttgart (one month). I will also visit friends in Hamburg and Berlin and I will spend some time at a good friend’s home in Biarritz, France.

2. Who do you travel with?

With my awesome friends who I will visit in the awesome places I will go to.

3. One thing you are always bringing when traveling?

Cameras: my Canon, my iPhone, my analogue Kodak and my Lomography Supersampler.

4. One thing you leave behind?

Worries

5. What´s your favorite activity when traveling to foreign places?

Checking out all must-do recommendations by my local friends.

Trying to capture the spirit of the places through my lenses.

Leave a Reply

